Tech Search
TTU System Home Online Search Results

Unable to Locate a Listing?
Contact Directory Assistance
at (806) 742-2011.

Listing Incorrect?
Contact the Departmental Directory.

Need Technical Assistance?
Contact IT Help Central.

NOTARIES PUBLIC - TTU
Fax: 000-000-0000
Mailing Address:
BOX 0000
Lubbock , TX 79409
Credit Union (For Credit Union Members)
Phone: 806-742-3606
Mailing Address:
1802 Texas Tech Parkway
Lubbock , TX 79409
Kahlie Callison
Phone: 806-834-4412
Email: kahlie.callison@ttu.edu
Building: Administration Building, Room 237
Mailing Address:
237 Administration Building
Office of Planning and Assessment
Lubbock , TX 79409
Becky Castilleja
Phone: 806-745-3973
Email: becky.castilleja@ttu.edu
Mailing Address:
Procurement Assistance Center NWTSBDC
2579 South Loop 289
Lubbock , TX 79423
Jackie Charlebois
Phone: 806-834-0333
Email: jackie.charlebois@ttu.edu
Mailing Address:
224 Electrical Engineering
Lubbock , TX 79409
Joanie Clendenning - Bonded Notary
Phone: 806-834-0491
Email: joanie.clendenning@ttu.edu
Mailing Address:
106 Physical Plant
Lubbock , TX 79409
Rebecca Clinard
Phone: 806-745-3973
Email: Becky.Clinard@ttu.edu
Mailing Address:
NWTSBDC
2579 South Loop 289
Lubbock , TX 79423
Gloria Cobos
Phone: 806-742-3627
Email: gloria.cobos@ttu.edu
Mailing Address:
210 Administration Building
Lubbock , TX 79409
Laura Cochran
Phone: 806-834-0066
Fax: 806-834-0066
Email: laura.cochran@ttu.edu
Room 261
Mailing Address:
261 Drane Hall
Lubbock , TX 79409
Myrtha Ethridge
Phone: 806-745-7926
Email: myrtha.ethridge@ttu.edu
Mailing Address:
Texas Manufacturing Assistance Center, NWTSBDC
2579 South Loop 289
Lubbock , TX 79423
Delia 'Dale' Garcia
Phone: 806-742-7362
Fax: 806-742-7362
Email: delia.garcia@ttu.edu
Mailing Address:
Arena Management Office - United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock , TX 79409
Jamie Looney
Phone: 806-834-2833
Fax: 806-742-1136
Email: jamie.looney@ttu.edu
Mail Stop: 3191
Room 211
Mailing Address:
Box 43191
Lubbock , TX 79409-3191
Anita Patel (by appointment faculty/staff only)
Phone: 806-743-7287
Email: anita.patel@ttuhsc.edu
Mailing Address:
210 Student Wellness Center
1003 Flint Avenue
Lubbock , TX 79409
Christy Stewart
Phone: 806-742-3289
Email: christina.stewart@ttu.edu
Mailing Address:
307 Student Union Bldg
Lubbock , TX 79409
Saundra Wilhite
Phone: 806-742-3844
Fax: 806-742-3844
Email: saundra.wilhite@ttu.edu
Mailing Address:
347 Drane Hall
Lubbock , TX 79409